最佳西方一四尼尔森和的守望者酒店 - 黑麦, 维多利亚, 3941, 澳大利亚

大会和会议

  • Conference Room
  • Conference room

装备提供企业和会议要求的最高标准,为什么不选择在守望者举行您的会议在美丽的莫宁顿半岛,仅仅过了墨尔本一个小时的车程.莫宁顿半岛的日益普及,作为会议目的地是它的许多精美的高尔夫球场和半岛温泉伴随着美丽的海洋和海湾沙滩.对于那些放纵的性质,也有一些200葡萄园和超过50个酒窖门短短的5分钟车程.

让黑麦酒店满足您的代表团的所有期望一个完全私人会议室,先进的音响设备,高速宽带,分组讨论室和美味的早晨和下午茶的状态投放到会议室或黑麦酒店吃午饭休息或晚餐就餐.

麦田酒店提供2个会议室,可容纳多达100名代表以饱满的餐饮.我们的目标是要灵活和支持,以确保您的会议提供的委托和组织者满意度的最高水平.

我们鼓励您花时间去探索这个半岛所提供.保留所有细节,我们 - 我们会安排您的休闲或合作伙伴计划,为您的会议需求的一部分.

麦田酒店是您在黑麦海滩的地方!

.HTM“>现在给我们发一个调查

另外,请致电5985 2277.


Thirsty Camel Bottle Shop Trip Advisor - Certificate of Excellence Your Play

The Rye Hotel - Rye, Victoria, 3941, Australia

Conferences and Meetings

  • Conference Room
  • Conference room

Equipped to deliver the highest standard of corporate and conference requirements, why not choose to hold your conference at Rye on the beautiful Mornington Peninsula, just over an hour's drive from Melbourne. The Mornington Peninsula's growing popularity as a conference destination is its many fine Golf courses and the Peninsula Hot Springs along with the picturesque ocean and bay beaches. For those with an indulgent nature, there are some 200 vineyards and more than 50 cellars doors as little as 5 minutes away.

Let The Rye Hotel meet all the expectations of your delegation with a completely private conference room, state of the art audio equipment, high speed broadband, breakout rooms and delicious morning and afternoon teas served into the conference room or relax at the Rye Hotel for lunch or dinner dining.

The Rye Hotel offers 2 conference rooms which can accommodate up to 100 delegates with full catering. Our aim is to be flexible and supportive to ensure your conference delivers the highest level of delegate and organiser satisfaction.

We encourage you to take time to explore all that the Peninsula has to offer. Leave all the details to us - we will arrange your leisure or partner programs, as part of your conference needs.

The Rye Hotel is your place at Rye Beach!

Send us an enquiry now

Alternatively, please call us on 5985 2277.


Packages
View All
Thirsty Camel Bottle Shop Trip Advisor - Certificate of Excellence Your Play